Happy Holiday Everyone!!

Greeting.

Hello everyone. How are you been doing? I am sure today is a wonderful day, isn’t it. Well it does for us, student of Diploma in TESL Semester 5 1/2011/2012. Today is a big day which mean spending  a few moment with family (and sleep!lol) while waiting for another semester to begin.

Well, this holiday mean a lot to me because this is the only moment I’ve got together with my beloved. Doing everything together means a lot to me since I’ve spent most of my time in campus. Really miss them while I am mile away. Even though its only a minutes I could do anything to get back to them.

It’s officially Awal Muharram, first month of Islam calendar. And you know what, we are going to make barbeque tomorrow night. So they are tons of people coming and its must be a memorable for me!*lame* I know, but I can’t wait!

Till meet again. XOXO

Leave a Reply

