so far away

Greeting everyone.

Here I am wasting my time Facebooking and Blogging while another few hours 1will sit for Aural- Oral Skills paper in the morning and Arabic 1 in the evening. Wow! So worked-out. I haven read anything and I am so sure I will pass the exam *dreaming girl* . I am so, so tired to write longer summery for my vacation I told you, readers, last time but here are some pictures I’m willing to share. Let the image speak louder. *yay*

An Eye candy

Well actually there are a lot of pictures but I can’t put it all. Wait until I had it done okay. There are a lot of stories to tell, some secrets, and of course, fun! I will not missed this moment where we really had our great times hanging out together and I loved it.

Before I end up this post please keep me in your du’a for my paper today (11.11.11). I really need to study now *I know its too late*.

Till meet again. xoxo

2 thoughts on “so far away

  1. eva626 says:

    hope you did well on your exam…and I love that image you made of your photos.

    • Thanks E.. yeah, I did great on both subject (Alhamdulillah) 🙂
      and coming final exam which is just around the corner, I am praying I do pass on the subjects. Have you check out the link that I gave you? I hope you enjoy reading it.. 😀
      Jazakillahu khoir.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

