mobile on the go post

well, i am currently very addicted to wordpress and im very impressed with it!*dang dang dang* why? because this post i write about is using my mobile phone! haha i am very excited now while using it cum this is my first time i use qwerty keyboard (not mention my lappy). it just not my usual because the hassle it cause me to type a lengthy post (i spend more than twenty miutes to write this post). my verdict : lappy is just the best!yay!

well im sure my friend is busy typing something on her WP too (obviously i sat next to her). knowing she has a paper to sit for tomorrow did she leave. i ain’t complain much because it obviously stessful week (its final examination week). not to mention mine i have three paper to sit next week!yay! serve me right i spend much of my pleasure time surfing net and look what i found out: WordPress! and it cause me the whole week to discover it. save it for the next post though. till meet again. xoxo

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

